Leadership

Joyce Rowel

Joyce Rowell, Executive Director

jrowell@rainbowcdc.com
Administration

Joyce Giacomarra, Business Manager

jgiacomarra@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
nancy thibault

Nancy Thibault, Stategic Communications & Development Mgr.

nthibault@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Tracy Cartagen

Tracy Cartagen, Enrollment Coordinator

tcartagena@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Judy Karkane

Judy Karkane, Business Assistant

jkarkane@rainbowcdc.com
Administration

Carmen Goden, Family Child Care Administrator

cgoden@rainbowcdc.com
Family Child Care

Satya Rameshwar, Preschool Program Coordinator

srameshwar@rainbowcdc.com
Preschool Program

Vilma Brunelle, Program Coordinator School Age Program

vbrunelle@rainbowcdc.com
Extended Learning School Age Program