Leadership

Paula Perrier

Paula Perrier, Executive Director

pperrier@rainbowcdc.com
Administration

Christine Kelley, Interim Business Manager

ckelley@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
nancy thibault

Nancy Thibault, Strategic Communications & Development Mgr.

nthibault@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Tracy Cartagen

Tracy Cartagena, Enrollment Coordinator

tcartagena@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Micaella Smith

Micaella Smith, Family Child Care Administrator

msmith@rainbowcdc.com
Family Child Care

Satya Rameshwar, Preschool Program Coordinator

srameshwar@rainbowcdc.com
Preschool Program

Gene Sims, School Age Coordinator

gsims@rainbowcdc.com
Extended Learning School Age Program

Aaliyah Hazard, Assistant School Age Coordinator

ahazard@rainbowcdc.com
Extended Learning School Age Program

Hebert Isio, Assistant Preschool Coordinator

Preschool Program

Jezsaira Jurado Assistant Family Child Care Coordinator

Family Child Care