Leadership

Joyce Rowel

Joyce Rowell, Executive Director

jrowell@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Joyce Giacomarra

Joyce Giacomarra, Business Manager

jgiacomarra@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
nancy thibault

Nancy Thibault, Stategic Communications & Development Mgr.

nthibault@rainbowcdc.com
Administration
Tracy Cartagen

Tracy Cartagena, Enrollment Coordinator

tcartagena@rainbowcdc.com
Administration

Yuanyuan Chen, Business Assistant

ychen@rainbowcdc.com
Administration

Micaella Smith, Family Child Care Assistant Administrator

msmith@rainbowcdc.com
Family Child Care

Satya Rameshwar, Preschool Program Coordinator

srameshwar@rainbowcdc.com
Preschool Program

Gene Sims, School Age Coordinator

gsims@rainbowcdc.com
Extended Learning School Age Program
Christina Howard

Christina Howard, Assistant Preschool Coordinator

choward@rainbowcdc.com
Preschool Program

Aaliyah Hazard, Assistant School Age Coordinator

ahazard@rainbowcdc.com
Extended Learning School Age Program